CCL Match Winners of Year 2011

CCL which is the short form of Celebrity Cricket League which had all the 4 teams of India such as Hindi, Tamil, Kannada & Telugu. These teams were Mumbai Heros, Chennai Rhinos, Karnataka Buldozers & Telugu Warriors.

The Celebrities actively played and given their best for the CCL. The league matches went like the serious matches which are usually seen in the World Cup matches.

The final match of CCL held on 12th June 2011 was won by Chennai Rhinos against Karnataka Buldozers.