Hierarchy of Police department

Hierarchy of Police department in karnataka state.
1) Director general and inspector general.
2) Director general of Police.
3) Additional director general of police.
4) inspector general of police.
5) superintendent of police.
6) deputy superintendent of police.
7) circle inspector of police
8) sub- inspector of police
9) asst.sub- inspector of police
10) Head constable
11) constable.