Resources » Media and Publications

Karnataka Bank Holiday list 2011 | Karnataka government offices holiday list for the year 2011


Last Updated:   Category: Media and Publications    
Author: Member Level: Gold    Points: 15 (Rs 10)


Below is the list of Karnataka government or Banks holiday list for the year 2011.



Karnataka Bank Holiday List for the year 2011


Below is the list of Karnataka Government Holidays 2011

Karnataka Bank Holiday 2011 | Karnataka Government Holiday 2011


1) 15.01.2011 Saturday Uttarayana Punyakala Makara Sankranti- Karnataka Government holiday 2011
2) 26.01.2011 Wednesday Republic Day Karnataka Government holiday 2011

3) 16.02.2011 Wednesday Id-milad Karnataka Government holiday 2011

4) 02.03.2011 Wednesday Maha Shivaratri Karnataka Government holiday 2011

5) 04.04.2011 Monday Chandramana Ugadi Karnataka Government holiday 2011

6) 14.04.2011 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanthi, Sauramana Ugadi Karnataka Government holiday 2011

7) 16.04.2011 Saturday Mahaveera Jayanthi Karnataka Government holiday 2011

8) 22.04.2011 Friday Good Friday Karnataka Government holiday 2011

9) 06.05.2011 Friday Basava Jayanthi Karnataka Government holiday 2011

10) 15.08.2011 Monday Independence day Karnataka Government holiday 2011

11) 31.08.2011 Wednesday Khutub-E-Ramzan, Swarna Gowri Vrata Karnataka Government holiday 2011

12) 01.09.2011 Thursday Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata Karnataka Government holiday 2011

13) 27.09.2011 Tuesday Mahalaya Amavasye Karnataka Government holiday 2011

14) 05.10.2011 Wednesday Mahanavami, Ayudha Pooja Karnataka Government holiday 2011

15) 06.10.2011 Thursday Vijayadasami Karnataka Government holiday 2011

16) 11.10.2011 Tuesday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi Karnataka Government holiday 2011

17) 25.10.2011 Tuesday Naraka Chaturdashi Karnataka Government holiday 2011

18) 27.10.2011 Thursday Balipadyami, Deepavali Karnataka Government holiday 2011

19) 01.11.2011 Tuesday Kannada Rajyotsava Karnataka Government holiday 2011

20) 07.11.2011 Monday Bakrid Karnataka Government holiday 2011

21) 14.11.2011 Monday Kanakadasa Jayanthi Karnataka Government holiday 2011

22) 06.12.2011 Tuesday Last Day of Moharam

Kindly note : The above holiday list of Karnataka Government holiday 2011
does not include Karnataka festivals / Karnataka holidays which falls on sunday which are May Day (01.05.2011), Mahathma Gandhi Jayanthi (02.10.2011), Christmas (25.12.2011),


Read related articles: Karnataka Bank Holiday list 2011    Karnataka holidays    

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!




Responses to "Karnataka Bank Holiday list 2011 | Karnataka government offices holiday list for the year 2011"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...

Feedbacks      

Post Comment:




  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)



    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.


    Submit Article     Return to Article Index

    Active Members
    Today
      Last 7 Days
        more...

        Awards & Gifts
        Rank: 2

        Amaresh
        Rank: 3

        kavitha
        Rank: 4

        Ramanathan A R
        Rank: 7

        M.AKSHAY
        Rank: 11

        Sharada

        Online Members

        More...
        Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
        All Rights Reserved.