Voter list of Karnataka - Check your name online

Get the details about voter list of Karnataka online. In this article I have given link to check your name in voter list for upcoming assembly election in Karnataka.

Karnataka Voter list: Assembly election of Karnataka is going to take in few days. Just having electors id doesn't refer that you have right to vote. You need to check once in the online. Only if your name is available in Karnataka voters list you will be allowed to vote. Let me guide you about checking the voter list online.

How to check voter list online

1. Open your browser and go to the website

2. You can see a red color tabs with tag 'I want to', click on 'Search my name' link. Or simply open the below link in your browser.

Link to check your name online -

3. A new screen will open with two option like 'Search with EPIC Number' and 'Search with Name and Other details'.

4. If you have voter id then you can use search with EPIC number option. EPIC means elector's photo identity card, so just by choosing the district and the EPIC No you can confirm your registration.

For example: If you are from Bangalore choose your district as Bangalore and type your EPIC number as such available in your card.

5. If you don't have EPIC number then use the second option. There you should enter the details like district, name, relation name, sex and assembly constituency.

For every district there will be many constituency. For example Belgaum has constituency like Arabhavi, Athani etc.


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: